{% extends "base_template.html" %} {% block title %}{{ _('Users') }} - {{ _('Admin') }}{% endblock %} {% block breadcrumb %} {% endblock %} {% block content %}
| {{ _('Email') }} | {{ _('Role') }} | {{ _('Status') }} | {{ _('Created') }} | {{ _('Actions') }} |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| {{ user.email or '' }}{% if user.id == current_user.id %} {{ _('you') }}{% endif %} | {% if user.role == 'admin' %}{{ _('Administrator') }} {% elif user.role == 'staff' %}{{ _('Staff') }} {% elif user.role == 'user' %}{{ _('User') }} {# A role the vocabulary does not know, given from the terminal for a gate a product added. Spelled as stored, so it is not mistaken for a plain user. #} {% else %}{{ user.role }}{% endif %} | {% if user.active %}{{ _('Active') }} {% else %}{{ _('Inactive') }}{% endif %} | {{ user.created_at.strftime('%Y-%m-%d') if user.created_at else '' }} | {{ _('Edit') }} {% if user.id != current_user.id %} {# Deactivating is the usual answer and lives on the edit screen; this is for the account created by mistake. #} {% endif %} |