{% extends "base.html" %} {% block content %}
Inactive conversations expire after 30 days.
This conversation and its history will be permanently deleted.
Your unsent draft and attachments will also be discarded.
Your unsent message and attachments will not move to another conversation.
This will permanently delete all data for
Type the workspace name to confirm