{% extends "outreach/admin/base.html" %} {% load i18n %} {% block bodyclass %}{{ block.super }} app-{{ opts.app_label }} model-{{ opts.model_name }} erase-confirmation{% endblock %} {% block page_subtitle %}

{% blocktrans count counter=selected_count %}{{ counter }} prospect selected.{% plural %}{{ counter }} prospects selected.{% endblocktrans %}

{% endblock %} {% block content %}
{% csrf_token %} {% include "outreach/admin/includes/selection_hidden_fields.html" %}

{% trans "The selected prospects are deleted with their history, their deliveries and their audience memberships. Their addresses are added to the suppression list, so they are never mailed again, even if they are imported again." %}

{% trans "Mailings keep their counts, never their names. The user accounts of members are not touched." %}

{% trans "Cancel" %}
{% endblock %}